28°

2020-07-08 Belley

31°

2020-07-09 Belley

30°

2020-07-10 Belley

25°

2020-07-11 Belley

OOcup 2020
Sports and leisure

OOcup 2020

The OOcup returns to Ain in 2020 after its passage in 2018.
It will be composed of 5 stages located in the municipalities of Haut-Valromey, Injoux-Génissiat and Gex.

New OOcup 2020 programme:

- 29, 30, 31 July and 1 August: 4 days training camp.
- 8 and 9 August: model event (training races) in Haut-Valromey
- 10 August: free training in la Praille (Plateau d'Hauteville)
- 11 to 15 August: OOCup.

OOcup training camp from July 29 to August 1, 2020

- Wednesday July 29 in Champdor.

- Thursday 30 July Haut Valromey - Plans d'Hotonnes (L’Angoulot).

- Friday 31 July Haut Valromey - Plans d'Hotonnes (La Chèvre).

- Saturday August 1st Haut Valromey (Petit Abergement - Forêt des Amortais).

OOcup competition from August 8 to 15, 2020

- Saturday August 8 in Champdor. Competition 1 for the OOOcup preparation.

- Sunday August 9 Haut Valromey - Plans d'Hotonnes (La Chèvre). Competition 2 for the OOOcup preparation.

- Monday August 10 Plateau Hauteville (La Praille) and Haut Valromey - Plans d'Hotonnes. Free trainings

- Tuesday August 11 Mijoux (Col de la Faucille). OOcup stage 1

- Wednesday August 12 Haut Valromey (Forêt des Moussières 1). OOcup stage 2

- Thursday August 13 Haut Valromey (Forêt des Moussières 2). OOcup stage 3

- Friday August 14 Injoux Genissiat (le Tumet). Via col de Cuvery. OOcup stage 4

- Saturday August 15 Haut Valromey (Plans d'Hotonnes - Crêt Fury). OOcup stage 5

Duration of the races: between 45 mins and 1h30, depending on your level.
For children, depending on age: between 15 and 30 minutes of running.

The competitions from August 8 to 9 take place from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
The competitions from August 11 to 15 take place from 9:30 am to 5:30 pm.

Open period

From Tuesday 11 to Saturday 15 August 2020.

Prices

Prices not available.

Spoken languages

  • French

In order to improve your user experience and the quality of our service we use cookies. By browsing on this website you accept these cookies usage.